For your request, we would like to introduce your respective contact person:

Company address  

  Hain Lifescience SA (Pty) Ltd
    Building 6, Berkley Office Park,
  8 Bauhinia Street,
  Highveld Techno Park,
  Centurion
  South Africa
  Tel.: +27 12 665 1000
  Fax: +27 12 665 2082
  E-Mail: info.mdx.za@bruker.com

 
         

  Shanil Govindpershad
  General Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 801 8025
  E-Mail: shanil.govindpershad@bruker.com


Service Technician  

  Sfiso Khalo
  Service Technican

  Tel.: +27 79 512 1969
  E-Mail:  sfiso.khalo@bruker.com


Operations Manager

  Sara Motubasha Matlakala
  Operations Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 677 6452
  E-Mail: sara.matlakala@bruker.com

 

Sales Manager

                 

  Kashmeel Maharaj
  Sales Manager

  Tel.: +27 76 456 7228
  E-Mail: Kashmeel.maharaj@bruker.com 


Application Specialist

  Eugene Jackson
  Sales & Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 82 807 0547
  E-Mail: eugene.jackson@bruker.com

 

  Samukelisiwe Zulu
  Sales & Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 66 472 5854
  E-Mail:  samukelisiwe.zulu@bruker.com

 

  Rethabile Matoba
  Sales & Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 82 641 2082
  E-Mail:  rethabile.matoba@bruker.com


Office Adminstrator

                    

  Sophy Motau
  Sales Administrator 

  Tel.: +27 79 392 8741
  E-Mail: sophy.motau@bruker.com


Office Administrator and Receptionist

             

  Elmarie Oosthuizen
  Receptionist

  Tel.: +27 72 738 8963
  E-Mail: elmarie.oosthuizen@bruker.com


Finance Assistant

  Charlene Van Der Spuy
  Finance Assistant

  Tel.: +27 84 581 4785
  E-Mail: c.van_der_spuy@bruker.com 


Stores and Production

  Themba Cecil Matiwane
  Stores and Production Supervisor

  Tel.: +27 63 654 0145

  E-Mail: themba.matiwane@bruker.com

 

 Tsebang Mofokeng
 Storeman

  Tel.: +27 72 310 8628
  E-Mail: tsebang.mofokeng@bruker.com


Driver

 

  Mooiman Mtsweni
  Driver

  Tel.: +27 79 699 2300

 


Housekeeping

               

 

  Lucy Mashigo
  Housekeeping