For your request, we would like to introduce your respective contact person:

Company address  

  Hain Lifescience SA (Pty) Ltd
   Building 6, Berkley Office Park
  Centurion, 0157 
  South Africa
  Tel.: +27 12 665 1000
  Fax: +27 12 665 2082
  E-Mail: info@hain-lifescience.co.za


Managing Director  

  Hennie Rossouw
  Managing Director of Hain Lifescience SA (Pty) Ltd

  Tel.: +27 82 801 8025
  E-Mail:hennie@hain-lifescience.co.za


Operations Director  

  Dirk Smit
  Operations Director

  Tel.: +27 76 456 7228
  E-Mail:dirk@hain-lifescience.co.za


Acting Sales Manager

 

  Gift Taetsane
  Acting Sales Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 807 0547
  E-Mail: gift@hain-lifescience.co.za


Service Technician  

  Sfiso Khalo
  Service Technican

  Tel.: +27 79 512 1969
  E-Mail: sfiso@hain-lifescience.co.za


Operations Manager

  Sara Motubasha Matlakala
  Operations Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 677 6452
  E-Mail: sara@hain-lifescience.co.za

 
Marketing Manager

  Louise Smit
  Market

  Tel.: +27 82 453 1938
  E-Mail: louise@hain-lifescience.co.za

 
Application Specialist

 

  Eugene Jackson
  Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 76 549 0080
  E-Mail: dental@hain-lifescience.co.za

 

 
Office Adminstrator

  Sophy Motau
  Office Administrator 

  Tel.: +27 79 392 8741
  E-Mail: sophy@hain-lifescience.co.za


Receptionist

  Dimakatso Mabala 
  Receptionist

  Tel.: +27 84 981 8822
  E-Mail: reception@hain-lifescience.co.za


Financial Officer

  René Rossouw CA (SA)
  Financial Officer

  Tel.: +27 82 927 6339
  E-Mail: rene@hain-lifescience.co.za

 
Stores and Production Supervisor 

  Themba Cecil Matiwane
  Stores and Production Supervisor

  Tel.: +27 81 395 7406
  E-Mail: themba@hain-lifescience.co.za


Driver

 

  Mooiman Mtsweni
  Driver

  Tel.: +27 79 699 2300