For your request, we would like to introduce your respective contact person:

Company address  

  Hain Lifescience SA (Pty) Ltd
    Building 6, Berkley Office Park,
  8 Bauhinia Street,
  Highveld Techno Park,
  Centurion
  South Africa
  Tel.: +27 12 665 1000
  Fax: +27 12 665 2082
  E-Mail: info@hain-lifescience.co.za


Managing Director  

  Hennie Rossouw
  Managing Director of Hain Lifescience SA (Pty) Ltd

  Tel.: +27 82 801 8025
  E-Mail:hennie@hain-lifescience.co.za


Operations Director  

  Dirk Smit
  Operations Director

  Tel.: +27 76 456 7228
  E-Mail:dirk@hain-lifescience.co.za


Acting Sales Manager

 

  Gift Taetsane
  Acting Sales Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 807 0547
  E-Mail: gift@hain-lifescience.co.za


Service Technician  

  Sfiso Khalo
  Service Technican

  Tel.: +27 79 512 1969
  E-Mail:  sfiso@hain-lifescience.co.za


Operations Manager

  Sara Motubasha Matlakala
  Operations Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 677 6452
  E-Mail: sara@hain-lifescience.co.za

 
Marketing Manager

  Louise Smit
  Marketing Manager

  Tel.: +27 82 453 1938
  E-Mail: louise@hain-lifescience.co.za

 
Laboratory Project Specialist

  Dr. Marinus Barnard
  Laboratory Project Manager

  Tel.: +27 72 970 4455
  E-Mail:  marinus@hain-lifescience.co.za


Application Specialist

  Eugene Jackson
  Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 76 549 0080
  E-Mail: dental@hain-lifescience.co.za

 

  Samukelisiwe Zulu
  Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 66 472 5854
  E-Mail:  samukelisiwe@hain-lifescience.co.za

 

  Rethabile Matoba
  Application Specialist

  Tel.: +27 82 641 2082
  E-Mail:  rethabile@hain-lifescience.co.za


Office Adminstrator

  Sophy Motau
  Office Administrator 

  Tel.: +27 79 392 8741
  E-Mail: sophy@hain-lifescience.co.za


Receptionist

  MoniQue Botha
  Receptionist

  Tel.: +27 82 304 9637
  E-Mail: reception@hain-lifescience.co.za


Financial Officer

  Pierro van Zyl
  Financial Officer

  Tel.: +27 82 927 6339
  E-Mail:  pierro@greenlines.co.za

 
Bookkeeper

 Charlene Van Der Spuy
  Bookkeeper

  Tel.: +27 84 581 4785
  E-Mail: charlene@hain-lifescience.co.za  


Stores and Production

  Themba Cecil Matiwane
  Stores and Production Supervisor

  Tel.: +27 81 395 7406
  E-Mail: themba@hain-lifescience.co.za

 

 Ben Mofokeng
 Storeman

  Tel.: +27 72 310 8628
  E-Mail: benhainsa@gmail.com


Driver

 

  Mooiman Mtsweni
  Driver

  Tel.: +27 79 699 2300